Upcoming Events

No events

Events Calendar

December,
2015
December, 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2015 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2015 3 Thursday, 3 December 2015 4 Friday, 4 December 2015 5 Saturday, 5 December 2015
6 Sunday, 6 December 2015 7 Monday, 7 December 2015 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2015 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2015 10 Thursday, 10 December 2015 11 Friday, 11 December 2015 12 Saturday, 12 December 2015
13 Sunday, 13 December 2015 14 Monday, 14 December 2015 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2015 17 Thursday, 17 December 2015 18 Friday, 18 December 2015 19 Saturday, 19 December 2015
20 Sunday, 20 December 2015 21 Monday, 21 December 2015 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2015 24 Thursday, 24 December 2015 25 Friday, 25 December 2015 26 Saturday, 26 December 2015
27 Sunday, 27 December 2015 28 Monday, 28 December 2015 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2015 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2015 31 Thursday, 31 December 2015 1 2
Oklahoma State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiner
2920 N. Lincoln Blvd. Suite "C”
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
usually at 2:00pm

State Jurisprudence Examination for Senior Veterinary Students at Oklahoma State Veterianry Medical Teaching Hospital will be April 16, 2018

Show events from all categories